首頁 > 核心技術
技術


宇能電在磁阻(MR)的專有技術,提供電子羅盤、動作感測和節能應用的世界級方案,來解決客戶在消費電子、工業、汽車和物聯網領域的需求。在專利方面,涵蓋設備、製程、電路和產品設計,目前全世界已有超過60項專利申請。

 

宇能電致力於技術創新,提供了世界第一顆三軸單晶片AMR感測器,並以高品質,高可靠性和靈敏度,高解析度和精確度,提供世界一流的解決方案。

 

我們專有的MR製造技術,提供穩定可靠的量產能力,並整合了ASIC和AMR感測器以達到更小的封裝尺寸,來減少封裝成本並提供設計相容的好處。

 

宇能電的內建自我程式測試(BIST)跟內建自校準(BISC)設計能有效的提供磁性功能分析,並進一步加強品質管理。此外,宇能電專業的研發能力提供標準和客製化的產品設計服務,以滿足客戶的需求。

   
   
宇能電單芯片磁感測器製作流程
   
   
核心競爭力
Copyright © 2014 Voltafield Technology Corp All Rights Reserved. Design by JDDT

Home > Technology
Technology


Voltafield’s proprietary Magneto Resistance(MR) technologies provide world class solutions for e-Compass, motion sensing and energy saving applications in consumer, industrial, automotive and IOT fields.A strong portfolio of more than 60 patents have been filed all over the world covering device, process, circuit and product design.

 

With innovative technology, Voltafield delivers the world’s first 3-axis single-chip AMR sensor and provide world-class magnetometer solutions with high quality, high reliability and excellent performance in sensitivity, resolution and accuracy.

 

Our novel MR manufacturing technology utilizes foundry process that offers stable, reliable volume production capabilities and partner with world class foundry provides. It also realizes integration of ASIC and AMR sensor, gaining benefits of smaller package size, less package cost and design flexibility for sensor fusion.

 

Voltafield‘s unique build-in self testing (BIST) and built-in self calibration (BISC) enable an efficient way for magnetic function diagnosis and calibration which further enhance quality performance. Moreover, our strong design capability provides standard and customized product design services to meet customer’s needs.

   
   
Voltafield Core Competence
Copyright © 2014 Voltafield Technology Corp All Rights Reserved. Design by JDDT